Selfness Blog 

To the 5-years anniversary from our Selfness Center in December 2010 we have equipped a blog to compare notes with other interested persons from all over the world!

www.selfnessblog.ch

In our daily, fast moving time it is important, to look more on yourself. "Selfness" is an attitude towards life, an attitude who is requesting an independent attendance for growth. Every person can dispose it universal and is helpfull for every life situation. To live "Selfness" produce a truly communication with our environment and gives us the possibility to create self-determined our life. "Selfness" is not the temporary success but rather a constant and everlasting sustained yield. The Selfness-Attitude result from 3 components and can thereby only filled with harmonious content from every person oneself:                

  • Physical Action, Motion
  • Mental Progress, Advanced Training
  • One's own emotional well-being, one's own emontional authority

The Selfness-Education attend to the development and measurability of the seven emotional authorities: 

  • Ability for confidence
  • Capacity for Teamwork
  • Decision-making ability
  • Ability for empathy
  • Ability for critique
  • Ability to communicate
  • Ability for presence

Selfness conduce to improve the quality of life. It calls for personal responsibility, attentiveness and the will of transformation. Selfness is - regarding the german trend explorer Matthias Horx - the advancement of wellness and will get a proper trend for a fulfilled, truthfully attitude to life.

News & Angebote

Selfnessblog

Selfnessblog

For an interesting exchange with every Selfness interested people all over the world!

> www.selfnessblog.ch

Ski fit Abo

Ski fit Abo

The next ski season is comming for sure, are you ready and in peak form? With our autumn offer "Ski fit Abo" you can exercise from 1.10. - 31.12.14 for only 299 CHF (instead of CHF 450). And the winter can approach... Registration in the Selfness Center under +41 33 854 31 49.

Weather forecast

> Weather in Grindelwald

Selfness Blog 

Zum 5-jährigen Jubiläum unseres Selfness Centers im Dezember 2010 haben wir einen Blog eingerichtet, um uns mit Selfness interessierten Menschen aus aller Welt auszutauschen!

www.selfnessblog.ch

In der heutigen, schnelllebigen Zeit ist es wichtig, mehr und mehr auf sich selbst zu achten. "Selfness" ist eine Lebenseinstellung, eine Haltung, die eine eigenständige Bereitschaft zum Wachstum fordert. Sie kann von jedem Menschen universell angewand werden und ist für jede Lebenssituation hilfreich. "Selfness" zu leben bewirkt eine wahrhaftigere Kommunikation mit unserer Umwelt und gibt uns die Möglichkeit unser Leben selbstbestimmend zugestalten. "Selfness" ist nicht der kurzzeitige Erfolg sondern zielt auf eine andauernde und immerwährende Nachhaltigkeit ab.Die Selfness-Haltung resultiert aus 3 Komponenten und kann dadurch nur von jedem selbst mit dem für Ihn stimmigen Inhalt gefüllt werden:

  • Körperliche Aktivität, Bewegung
  • Geistige Entwicklung, Weiterbildung
  • Eigenes emotionales Wohlbefinden, eigene emotionale Kompetenzen

Die Selfness-Bildung befasst sich mit der Entwicklung und Messbarkeit der sieben emotionalen Kompetenzen:

  • Vertrauensfähigkeit
  • Teamfähigkeit
  • Entscheidungsfähigkeit
  • Empathiefähigkeit
  • Kritikfähigkeit
  • Kommunikationsfähigkeit
  • Präsenzfähigkeit

Selfness dient der Verbesserung der Lebensqualität. Es setzt Eigenverantwortung, Achtsamkeit und den Willen zur Veränderung voraus. Selfness ist - gemäss dem deutschen Trendforscher Matthias Horx - die Weiterentwicklung von Wellness und wird massgebend der Trend für ein erfülltes, wahrhaftiges Lebensgefühl.

News & Angebote

Selfnessblog

Selfnessblog

Ein virtueller Austausch für alle Selfness interessierten Menschen!

> www.selfnessblog.ch

Ski fit Abo

Ski fit Abo

Die nächste Ski Saison kommt bestimmt, bist du bereit und in Topform? Mit unserer Herbstaktion „Ski fit Abo“ trainierst du vom 1.10. - 31.12.14 für nur 299 CHF (anstelle von CHF 450). Und der Winter kann kommen… Anmeldung im Selfness Center unter +41 33 854 31 49.