Lifestyle Coaching

Lifestyle Coaching

Find inspiration that makes your life richer.

With our large network and various partners from the areas of personal training & coaching, you too will find the person who will make your stay with us a lasting and unforgettable event with an activity.

Selfness Events, Workshops & Summits

Inspiring topics, people who inspire and no question left unanswered. At our Selfness Events you will find a colourful, eventful and instructive table of gifts from which you can always take away new insights and motivations.

On the one hand, our Selfness Workshops give you new impulses and, on the other hand, support you in strengthening your own resources and making better use of them. Join us on an exciting journey of discovery: Be curious, open, hungry for life and expand your personal horizon with many facets.

Our Lifestyle Coaching Offer

Reflect. Structure. Focus.

Selfness Coaching

So that you consciously come to your strengths and resources.
In the wild.

Walk-talk

Through solution-oriented methods and questions you will reflect and revitalise your thoughts, expectations and actions.
Indoor or outdoor.

Personal Yoga

We may remember that nature is not just a place we can visit, but is a part of our soul.
The Sandra Borra Workshop.

Space for art

Through the creative process of engaging with these media, playful experimentation can open up surprising resources and new ways of looking at things.

Hey you …

Did we make you curious and would you like to be informed with the latest news in Eiger Selfness Hotel? Don't hesitate, we are more than happy in sending you our monthly newsletter with special offers and current information by e-mail!

Lifestyle Coaching

Lifestyle Coaching

Finde Inspiration, die dein Leben reicher macht.

Mit unserem grossen Netzwerk und verschiedensten Partnern aus den Bereichen Personal Training & Coaching findest auch du den Menschen, der mit einer Aktivität deinen Aufenthalt bei uns zu einem nachhaltigen und unvergesslichen Anlass macht.

Selfness Events, Workshops & Gipfeltreffen

Inspirierende Themen, Menschen, die begeistern und keine Frage, die offen bleibt. An unseren Selfness Events findest du einen bunt bestückten, erlebnis- und lehrreichen Gabentisch, von dem du immer wieder neue Erkenntnisse und Motivationen mitnehmen kannst.

Unsere Selfness Workshops geben dir einerseits neue Impulse und unterstützen dich andererseits auch dabei, die eigenen Ressourcen zu stärken und besser nutzen zu können. Gehe mit uns auf eine spannende Entdeckungsreise: Sei neugierig, offen, lebenshungrig und erweitere mit vielen Facetten deinen persönlichen Horizont.

Unser Lifestyle Coaching Angebot

Reflektieren. Strukturieren. Fokussieren.

Selfness Coaching

Damit du bewusst zu deinen Stärken und Ressourcen kommst.
In der freien Natur.

GEH-spräch

Durch lösungsorientierte Methoden und Fragestellungen wirst du deine Gedanken, Erwartungen und Handlungen reflektieren und neu beleben.
Indoor oder outdoor.

Personal Yoga

Wir dürfen uns daran erinnern, dass die Natur nicht einfach ein Ort ist, den wir besuchen können, sondern ein Teil unserer Seele ist.
L'Atelier Sandra Borra.

Raum für Kunst

Durch den kreativen Prozess in der Auseinandersetzung mit diesen Medien können sich durch spielerisches Experimentieren überraschende Ressourcen und neue Betrachtungsweisen eröffnen.

Hey du …

Haben wir dich neugierig gemacht auf das, was du aktuell mit uns im Eiger Selfness Hotel erleben kannst? Dann zögere nicht, wir stellen dir sehr gern unseren monatlichen Newsletter mit Spezialangeboten und aktuellen Infos per Mail zu!